Skip to content

Events

School of Social Work Events


Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 29, 2021
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

SSW Virtual Information Seminar
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Virtual Information Seminar
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 15, 2021
6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

SSW Virtual Information Seminar
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 15, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Online Chat
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

SSW Online Chat Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...